Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Colorado Springs, CO

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2018

Total facial resurfacing - I have had horrible cystic acne from a very young age. I’m 32 and I still break out on occasion. It doesn’t help that I pick at it either, but the scars are awful. I’ve always been self conscious about my face. I decided to go and do something about it when I decided I wanted a breast lift/aug. Some light shows more of the depth of these rolling scar better than others. It has been 24 hours... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2018

Breast lift with implants - I have had fairly large breasts since high school. They were great and followed me everywhere. Then I went to college and gain the “freshmen 50” (yes 50, not 15) and they got quite large. Between yo-yo dieting, poor nutrition, and inconsistent exercising, they just look sad and deflated. Now that I’m 32, I have finally figured out how to feed myself and I’m stable enough that I’ve decided t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr Dash was amazing!!! I felt so comfortable from initial consultation through my final appointment after surgery. She was there for any concerns and I feel amazing!!! I was so nervous prior to breast lift surgery; but the pain was minimal and I am beyond thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

Breast Reduction - I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of. I went in for a breast reduction with 36DDD, large tubular/pendulous breasts. Dr. Jain is so incredibly skilled and I am beyond thrilled with my results! I have never had breasts so lovely, even as a teenager. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. I cannot recommend Dr. Jain and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2018

Amazing doctor- Beyond thrilled! - Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts at explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. Before surgery I had heavy, uneven, pendulous breasts that I was so embarrassed about. Now I have unbelievably beautiful breasts that I didn't even have as a teenager. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts and explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

Highly recommended (breast reduction) - Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2017

I went to Dr. Dash for a breast reduction. She is awesome - makes you feel comfortable right away. She and her staff were thorough, professional and knowledgeable. When surgery day arrived, she and her medical staff made me feel comfortable - I knew I was in good hands! The results were better than expected and the recovery was smooth. I would recommend Dr. Dash without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

Great experience and even better results with breast reduction - Dr. Dash is awesome - I went to her for a breast reduction after many years of chickening out. After the first consultation, she made me feel comfortable and ready to move forward. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with! I felt calm and in good hands on the day of surgery. I would recommend Dr. Dash without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

Wonderful and talented doctor! - Dr. Dash is amazing. I saw her for breast augmentation and she exceeded my expectations. She is personable, sweet, funny, and incredibly talented. She made me feel comfortable and excited for the procedure. I'd recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2017

I had a breast reduction on December 21, 2016 by Dr Jain.  I cannot say enough about the high level of care I received in his office.  He took plenty of time to answer all my questions before my surgery.  After the surgery, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appointment. My surgery was around the holidays but I still felt supported by Dr. Jain as he encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns and when I called on Christmas Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worry.    I appreciate the level of care and compassion Dr. Jain  puts towards his patients.  I am so happy with my results. My breasts are smaller, symmetrical, and in general more perky and a better proportion for my body.  I was previously seeing a chiropractor weekly for neck and back pain due to my large breasts.  My neck and back now feel amazing! No more pain.   I knew I would feel better physically after the BR but I underestimated the boost to my confidence and self esteem.  I would not hesitate to have another procedure with Dr. Jain and would recommend him to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon for their procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Jain! - I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we proceeded to go through the process of scheduling the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable with the process. The surgery itself was easier than I had expected and the recovery was not bad. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow up visits and by phone. In addition to Dr. Jain his staff is amazing and very kind and caring. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! I just wish I had done it sooner, as I did not realize what an impact my previously very large chest had on my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we scheduled the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow ups and by phone. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

An amazing doctor! Highly recommend! - I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we proceeded to go through the process of scheduling the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable with the process. The surgery itself was easier than I had expected and the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had. Dr.Jain asked me a lot of questions, such as what size I hoped to be, and tried his absolute best to follow through with what I wanted. He ended up going above and beyond what I could have ever expected and brought me from a DDD to a 34 C/D (depending where I buy my bras). I was really worried about scarring because I am only 23 years old, but Dr.Jain has used the best scar treatment possible, and has been very honest about what works and what doesn't work. I highly reccomend Dr. Jain and his staff, he is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Amazing and Professional! - I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Jain is amazing! - Colorado Springs, CO - I couldn't be happier with my decision to do a breast augmentation with Dr. Jain. I first met Dr. Jain when my sister did a rhinoplasty with him. He was very pleasant and there's not an ounce of arrogance (that you run across with other doctors) in his demeanor. He is warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I was impressed by how informed he kept me during my sisters procedure so naturally I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Cente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

amazing talented surgeon - Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours. I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2016

35 Years Old, 4 Children Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Breast Augmentation - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr Jain is awesome! He answers any questions you have. He is very knowledgable. He made me feel very comfortable. He is very honest , and very confident in what he does. I would definitely go back to him again and I would recommend anyone to go to him. After I had my surgery they sent me flowers!!! The front desk ladies are so nice!!! I am so happy with my results!!! Dr Jain you are #1!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

I came in to see him for a breast augmentation, and he was nothing but professional and knowledgable. He does amazing work and I would recommend anyone to go and see him because he gives 5 star service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2016

33 Years Old, Breastfed 3, 5'8 120 Lbs - Colorado Springs, CO - My breasts changed tremendously after nursing my children. I was never large busted (34b) but I had "perfect" breasts and wearing a bra was optional. Fast forward 12 years, 3 breastfed boys and mild strength training...the girls were sad, nearly nonexistent and lacked symmetry. I am long and lean and worried that I'd have an unnatural appearance from breast augmentation. Dr. Dash listened to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2014

I have had a wonderful experience with The Institute of Plastic Surgery! I had consultations with just about every other plastic surgeon in town, and no other surgeon stood out to me as much as Dr. Jain and Dr. Dash. Institute of Plastic Surgery has by far exceeded my exspectations. Dr. Jain is an amazing surgeon and has a very approachable personality. He was extremely thorough when explaining every aspect of my procedure, which put my mind at ease. My breast reduction surgery has completely changed my life. I love my new look, and best of all my back pain is gone. I couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Jain or Dr. Dash to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Best Dr Ever! - Having breast augmentation had been on my *want to do* list forever. At 39, I finally was able to do it! My first visit with Dr. Jain was great, he was very informative and answered ALL of my questions. Everything from my consultation to my surgery to my post op visits have been incredible. Dr Jain is amazing. SO glad I chose him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

wouldn’t go anywhere else - Dr. Dash has been amazing from the first breast augmentation, to the surgery day. I am currently 6 hours post op and couldn’t be more impressed with the whole process and how comfortable I felt during the whole thing. She was able to completely meet my needs with what I wanted a how many cc’s I truly wanted. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2015

27, breast lift (no implants) and inner thigh lipo - Dr Dash is so friendly and personable!! She made me feel very at ease. Answered all my questions and even drew pictures. The ladies that work there are so helpful! When I found myself with more questions I just gave the office a ring and they answered them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.