Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Institute of Plastic Surgery

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter115 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The care that I received from Dr. Jain and his team was amazing! From my initial consultation to my surgery day to my aftercare I was so happy and confident and not nervous. He was professional and realistic and kept me calm throughout. I’m so glad I picked the Institute of Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2018

Amazing Experience! - The care that I received from Dr. Jain and his team was amazing! From my initial consultation to my surgery day to my aftercare I was so happy and confident and not nervous. He was professional and realistic and kept me calm throughout. I’m so glad I picked the Institute of Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2018

Blessed that Dr. Dash did my BA - I’m 3 days post op from my BA and couldn’t have asked for a better physician to do my surgery. Dr. Dash and her staff were amazing. I was a little nervous going into my first consult, but everyone made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Dash throughly went over the different kinds of implants, case studies that have been done and answered every question that I had. She is very patient, kind and ful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2018

Total facial resurfacing - I have had horrible cystic acne from a very young age. I’m 32 and I still break out on occasion. It doesn’t help that I pick at it either, but the scars are awful. I’ve always been self conscious about my face. I decided to go and do something about it when I decided I wanted a breast lift/aug. Some light shows more of the depth of these rolling scar better than others. It has been 24 hours... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2018

Breast lift with implants - I have had fairly large breasts since high school. They were great and followed me everywhere. Then I went to college and gain the “freshmen 50” (yes 50, not 15) and they got quite large. Between yo-yo dieting, poor nutrition, and inconsistent exercising, they just look sad and deflated. Now that I’m 32, I have finally figured out how to feed myself and I’m stable enough that I’ve decided t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire staff are so amazing in every way! They were so accommodating to make my surgery happen that best suited a recovery that worked with my schedule. I absolutely love my results. I wanted a natural look and he completely exceeded my expectations. He offered his professional opinion and fully considered what look I was hoping to achieve. I completely understand why there is a wait to get in to see him... because he is worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2018

Worth the Wait - Dr. Jain and his entire staff are so amazing in every way! They were so accommodating to make my surgery happen that best suited a recovery that worked with my schedule. I absolutely love my results. I wanted a natural look and he completely exceeded my expectations. He offered his professional opinion and fully considered what look I was hoping to achieve. I completely understand why there is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I can not express enough how much I recommend Dr Jain for any cosmetic procedures you need done! Just take a look at all of his reviews and you will see how amazing he and his staff is! Dr Jain is so incredibly knowledgeable but so warm and caring too! I had lip fillers done and am so glad I went to Dr Jain! They are absolutely perfect! The procedure took only a few minutes and I experienced very little discomfort during the procedure and even after! Dr Jain and his staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2018

Such an Amazing Experience - I am so incredibly happy I went to Dr. Jain for my lip fillers!! I had very thin lips before and now they are perfect! He has such a great bedside manner! He was very knowledgeable and was so warm and caring too! I felt totally comfortable right away and after seeing how pretty my lips are one week out, he has my complete trust and I will definitely be going back to him! If I could give him... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr Jain is Amazing - I am so grateful that I went to Dr Jain for my lip fillers! I had very thin lips before and now they are stunning! Dr Jain and his staff are so warm and caring, I felt at ease right away! I can not recommend Dr Jain enough for any cosmetic procedures you may need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr Dash was amazing!!! I felt so comfortable from initial consultation through my final appointment after surgery. She was there for any concerns and I feel amazing!!! I was so nervous prior to breast lift surgery; but the pain was minimal and I am beyond thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Hands down the best surgeon in town staffed with amazing people who truly care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2018

I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

Breast Reduction - I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

Only Doctor's appointment I have enjoyed going to. - I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2018

Best doctors experience I’ve ever had!! - Dr. Jain is very experienced, professional, and a very friendly and caring person. I had my earlobes repaired after stretching them to nearly 2 inches. My infant son grabbed And tore my left ear and I needed surgery. Dr. Jain did an amazing job and my earlobes are back to normal and look amazing. Healing time went by so quick and I was able to walk out the office with almost no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Best doctors experience ever!! - Dr. Jain is very experienced, professional, and a very friendly and caring person. I had my earlobes repaired after stretching them to nearly 2 inches. My infant son grabbed And tore my left ear and I needed surgery. Dr. Jain did an amazing job and my earlobes are back to normal and look amazing. Healing time went by so quick and I was able to walk out the office with almost no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of. I went in for a breast reduction with 36DDD, large tubular/pendulous breasts. Dr. Jain is so incredibly skilled and I am beyond thrilled with my results! I have never had breasts so lovely, even as a teenager. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. I cannot recommend Dr. Jain and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2018

Amazing doctor- Beyond thrilled! - Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts at explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. Before surgery I had heavy, uneven, pendulous breasts that I was so embarrassed about. Now I have unbelievably beautiful breasts that I didn't even have as a teenager. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts and explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2018

Absolutely thrilled- life changing experience! - Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts and explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Dash is great and I highly recommend her. She is both professional and personable as is all of her staff that I encountered. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and both my husband and I had no reservations with my moving forward with the elected surgery. My goal of alleviating years of back, shoulder and neck pain was achieved, and the day after surgery, I could feel an immediate improvement. Dr. Dash and her staff continued to care for me after the surgery in the same carin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Awesome Experience and Results! - Dr. Dash is great and I highly recommend her. She is both professional and personable as is all of her staff that I encountered. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and both my husband and I had no reservations with my moving forward with the elected surgery. My goal of alleviating years of back, shoulder and neck pain was achieved, and the day after surgery, I could feel an immediate improvement. Dr. Dash and her staff continued to care for me after the surgery in the same caring and professional manner as before my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

Amazing Experience and Results! - Dr. Dash is great and I highly recommend her. She is both professional and personable as is all of her staff that I encountered. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and both my husband and I had no reservations with my moving forward with the elected surgery. My goal of alleviating years of back, shoulder and neck pain was achieved, and the day after surgery, I could feel an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I had implants done 10yrs ago and have been so happy, but, it is time to reach back out and get some lifting done later on this year. Can't Wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

Highly recommended (breast reduction) - Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Life Changing experience - My experience with Dr Jain and staff was life changing. I am 71 years old, a widow, and had been overweight. Dr Jain's skills made me feel young again. My body looks the best it has in years, my mind is at peace and i love the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2018

Everything about my experience was outstanding. The staff is outstanding, making you feel special no matter what the situation might be.Dr. Jain is not only talented but he truly cared about my results. He always had time to answer questions and make sure I was happy about my progress.He not only changed my appearance he changed my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Awesome! That is all I can say about Dr. Jain. He is very caring, and takes time to discuss the procedures to help you understand what is best for you. Office staff are wonderful and are there to help support you.. I never had to wait long for my appointment. Always gets you to smile! After doing research on many other Dr.'s He has a 5+ rating in my books. I would strongly recommend Dr Jain to anyone who is researching for the best.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Recent surgery - I was very pleased with Dr Krishna Dash. She listened to what I wanted in my surgery and her follow up was great. The office is on time and everyone was courteous and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2017

My experience with Dr. Dash and her office was beyond what I expected and what I have experienced at other physician's offices. 30 years ago I had breast implants and recently fell and ruptured one of the implants. Surgery required removing the old implants and replacement with new ones. Dr. Dash did an excellent job and I'm extremely happy with the new me. Her office staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful. Going to her office was like visiting with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Beyond expectation - My experience with Dr. Dash and her office was beyond what I expected and what I have experienced at other physician's offices. 30 years ago I had breast implants and recently fell and ruptured one of the implants. Surgery required removing the old implants and replacement with new ones. Dr. Dash did an excellent job and I'm extremely happy with the new me. Her office staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful. Going to her office was like visiting with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Beyond Expectation - My experience with Dr. Dash and her office was beyond what I expected and what I have experienced at other physician's offices. 30 years ago I had breast implants and recently fell and ruptured one of the implants. Surgery required removing the old implants and replacement with new ones. Dr. Dash did an excellent job and I'm extremely happy with the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2017

Dr. Jain Top Tier - Dr. Jain is the go-to plastic surgeon in Colorado. I have had my upper eyelids done...no more droopy eyelids or smeared eye shadow!...and visit on a regular basis for Botox and fillers Recently, I had my first BBL. I have found him to be extremely personable and very professional. He takes time to listen and he actually listens. I am in my late 60s and I trust him to continue to provide me with steady and consistently excellent health care in the future. His staff is fantastic and some of the nicest people you could hope to meet. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2017

I went to Dr. Dash for a breast reduction. She is awesome - makes you feel comfortable right away. She and her staff were thorough, professional and knowledgeable. When surgery day arrived, she and her medical staff made me feel comfortable - I knew I was in good hands! The results were better than expected and the recovery was smooth. I would recommend Dr. Dash without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

Great experience and even better results with breast reduction - Dr. Dash is awesome - I went to her for a breast reduction after many years of chickening out. After the first consultation, she made me feel comfortable and ready to move forward. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with! I felt calm and in good hands on the day of surgery. I would recommend Dr. Dash without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2017

Great experience and great results! - Great experience with upper eye lift. Dr. Jain and staff were knowledgeable and great to deal with. When the day of surgery arrived, I felt ready to go and in good hands. Results were better than expected and I would recommend Dr. Jain without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the results of my recent surgery. The outcome exceeded my expectations by far. Dr. Jain definitely lives up to his reputation as the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

Amazing Experience! - Dr. Jain is amazing! He is very personable and makes you feel comfortable right away! My appointments were always on time and the staff is very friendly. I could not be happier with my results! Dr. Jain did a fantastic job with a very complicated case. I'm so happy with my results!!!! I have so much more confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

Wonderful and talented doctor! - Dr. Dash is amazing. I saw her for breast augmentation and she exceeded my expectations. She is personable, sweet, funny, and incredibly talented. She made me feel comfortable and excited for the procedure. I'd recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2017

My BR was on Dec 21 2016 with Dr Jain.I cannot say enough about the level of care I received from him.He took the of time to answer my questions before my surgery.Afterwards, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appt. My surgery was around the holidays but I felt supported by him as he encouraged me to call with any concerns. When I called on Christ. Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worries. I would definitely use Dr. Jain for another procedure without a doubt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2017

I had a breast reduction on December 21, 2016 by Dr Jain.  I cannot say enough about the high level of care I received in his office.  He took plenty of time to answer all my questions before my surgery.  After the surgery, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appointment. My surgery was around the holidays but I still felt supported by Dr. Jain as he encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns and when I called on Christmas Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worry.    I appreciate the level of care and compassion Dr. Jain  puts towards his patients.  I am so happy with my results. My breasts are smaller, symmetrical, and in general more perky and a better proportion for my body.  I was previously seeing a chiropractor weekly for neck and back pain due to my large breasts.  My neck and back now feel amazing! No more pain.   I knew I would feel better physically after the BR but I underestimated the boost to my confidence and self esteem.  I would not hesitate to have another procedure with Dr. Jain and would recommend him to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon for their procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we scheduled the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow ups and by phone. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Jain! - I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we proceeded to go through the process of scheduling the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable with the process. The surgery itself was easier than I had expected and the recovery was not bad. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow up visits and by phone. In addition to Dr. Jain his staff is amazing and very kind and caring. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! I just wish I had done it sooner, as I did not realize what an impact my previously very large chest had on my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

An amazing doctor! Highly recommend! - I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we proceeded to go through the process of scheduling the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable with the process. The surgery itself was easier than I had expected and the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

44 Yo, No Kids, 38 Full DD to Perfect for Me! - Colorado Springs, CO - I would recommend Dr Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery to anyone looking for a surgeon who is , competent, personable, and caring. I left my consultation knowing he was the one for me. He really took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and helped me decide on a size that was going to alleviate my physical symptoms but at the same time make my wide breasts look aesthetically pleasing and not flat. Post surgery, Dr Jain had amazing chairside manner. Where other offices may utilize nurses or PA's, I liked the fact that Dr. Jain saw me at every one of my follow up appointments as well as for the application of all my Embrace scar therapy treatments. My neck and back feel amazing through my daily activities as well as long runs and difficult workouts. Dr. Jain assured me I would have physical relief of my symptoms , however I underestimated the confidence boost and improved self-esteem I would feel after this procedure. I am so happy with my results. The only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner! A big thanks to Dr. Jain and the crew at the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I would not hesitate to contact him again for another procedure. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great surgeon! Would definitely recommend her. I had to have 20 plus year old silicone ruptured implants removed. Absolutely no post op complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Jain. Had a tummy tuck and he did a great job. He's very personable and has a great office as well. He's always available for questions and explains the process thoroughly. He's very down to earth and I felt comfortable from day one. Would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Love Dr. Jain and his whole staff. Very professional and fun. I love my results and would never go anywhere else. Recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great, professional, doctor! - Dr Jain is very talented and has great bedside manners. I had a tummy tuck with him and am very pleased with the results. He is so caring and explains the process thoroughly. I would recommend him 100% . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had a great experience - Very professional!! I'm a nervous nelly and I , not once, worried about my tummy tuck with him. Dr. Jain is very caring and a great communicator. I felt taken care of right away. I love m results and will always recommend Dr. Jain to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2017

Everything You Could Ever Hope For In One Plastic Surgeon! - I have been a patient of Dr. Jain's for several years after I sought out and received a glowing recommendation concerning him from a physician friend. I have ongoing maintenance for Botox and fillers and in 2015, Dr. Jain did my upper eyelids and I rediscovered the joys of eye make-up! Seriously, the surgery went wonderfully well and I've been told my eyes are my best feature. I'm in my 60s and I've found that his facial cleanser and moisturizer are simply perfection. I'm of East European ancestry so I have a lot of red pigment in my skin. The Neuvonce ReNeu Cleanse and the Recovery Complex are phenomenal products and lessen the redness in my skin. (My husband uses the same products and finds them to be very effective also!) As to Dr. Jain himself, he is very personable and professional and always makes me feel that I have 100 percent of his attention. I also appreciate his stellar staff, Jody and Shalome are terrific ladies and always helpful. I recommend the Institute wholeheartedly; they're 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had. Dr.Jain asked me a lot of questions, such as what size I hoped to be, and tried his absolute best to follow through with what I wanted. He ended up going above and beyond what I could have ever expected and brought me from a DDD to a 34 C/D (depending where I buy my bras). I was really worried about scarring because I am only 23 years old, but Dr.Jain has used the best scar treatment possible, and has been very honest about what works and what doesn't work. I highly reccomend Dr. Jain and his staff, he is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Amazing and Professional! - I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

Dr. Jain is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. He was recommended by two of my friends, and I was so impressed with their results I quickly made a consultation with Dr. Jain for a rhinoplasty. The very first time I met with Dr. Jain I immediately felt comfortable. He's warm, personable, and a great listener. He explained my procedure in simple terms and made sure I felt comfortable with my choice. My nose looks amazing! I've had other cosmetic procedures but Dr. Jain is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

The BEST plastic surgeon - Dr. Jain is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. He was recommended by two of my friends, and I was so impressed with their results I quickly made a consultation with Dr. Jain for a rhinoplasty. The very first time I met with Dr. Jain I immediately felt comfortable. He's warm, personable, and a great listener. He explained my procedure in simple terms and made sure I felt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2017

Such an amazing experience! - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr Jain made me feel so comfortable and made sure that I knew exactly what every step was going to be. I have never had this much confidence in a doctor before but him and his staff went above and beyond More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

One of the most skilled physicians in his specialty. I absolutely trust him to help make the right decisions. He is kind, patient, professional and pays attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2017

Perfection - Dr. Jain is a master in his profession. An excellent physician that embodies a true professional. Takes the time to listen and address the most minimal concern. Honest and trustworthy are qualities that perfectly describe him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

The best service I have ever experienced! - I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Jain and his staff for how well they have treated me throughout this entire process. Not only that, but the procedure that was done was better than I could ever imagine! Dr Jain and his staff are definitely the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

With just ONE look at Dr. Dash, my gut said she is the one! I met her and her team, amazing! Few weeks later, on the table and having an artist making me feel beautiful again and without pain! What a heaven sent of an office! Both Doctors are REAL, personable, professional and beyond talented. I've seen many, many before and afters of other docs and they do not come close to this talent. Clean office, friendly staff and the best care you could ever ask for in doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2017

Excellent - Professional and amazingly skilled in his craft. Makes you feel comfortable the moment you meet him. He takes his time to listen and ensures all concerns are addressed. He is one of the most caring, patient, and honest physicians around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Jain is amazing! - Colorado Springs, CO - I couldn't be happier with my decision to do a breast augmentation with Dr. Jain. I first met Dr. Jain when my sister did a rhinoplasty with him. He was very pleasant and there's not an ounce of arrogance (that you run across with other doctors) in his demeanor. He is warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I was impressed by how informed he kept me during my sisters procedure so naturally I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

WOW! - I searched for a dependable, honest, knowledgable, and experienced doctor and I found him! Dr. Jain did an absolutely remarkable job. He was thorough in his work and did his best to make me happy! He was honest about what would be better for me. I will not go to anyone else but him if I choose more self improvements. I am truly happy with myself and so much more confident now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

Highly recommended - Colorado Springs, CO - Outstanding staff. Great results from the surgery. Extremely pleased with Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain has a great bedside manner and his staff was prompt, professional, and very helpful. I had this type of surgery a few years ago with very unsatisfactory results. Dr. Jain did a fantastic job. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

Outstanding. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2016

Five Stars - Outstanding staff and service. Excellent results from the surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Cente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

amazing talented surgeon - Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours. I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2016

After interviewing and meeting with many specialist, I finally found Dr. Dash. She was caring, warm and interested on what I had to say and not what she thinks I should have done. Because of her caring, professional and courteous staff, I was able to undergo the surgery of my choice and overly satisfied with my results. Her results were realistic and very successful. I would return for any and all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr Dash is a competent and caringPhysician. I highly recommend her for her any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

54 Year Old with the Best Breasts Ever! - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr. Jain made himself available to me throughout the recovery process, and his office staff members made the visits very pleasurable. I highly recommend Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Put These Things Back Where They Came From! - Colorado Springs, CO - I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Dash as soon as I met her. She is down to Earth, funny, professional, and very personable. She spent as much time as I needed at each visit, never rushed me, and always made me feel like I was a valued person and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Loving Life! - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr. Dash is unbelievable. She and her staff ensured all of my questions where answered regardless if I was in the office or on the phone. The entire staff is kind, knowledgable, friendly, and very comforting. Everything about my experience from beginning to end was absolutely perfection. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

My Plastic Surgeon for Life! - Colorado Springs, CO - I have been visiting Dr Jain for Dysport injections for over four years now. A month ago I decided it was time for lip injections. Dr Jain's chairside manner and attention to detail is impeccable. He answers all my questions, treats me as an individual, not just anther set of lips or wrinkles to correct and has a great way of making my look natural and exactly what I want. My drive from Denver... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

My wife raved about Dr. Jain and as I was unhappy with my dermatologist's treatment of my Rosecea and the veins on my face, I met with him. After the second treatment I was very pleased with the results. I had lost so much of the redness in my face and the surface of my skin was more uniform and even. Dr. Jain is both very personable and professional and I can heartily recommend him. I feel more confident about my appearance now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

Top Tier Physician - Dr. Jain is easily one of the top tier plastic surgeons in the nation and I feel fortunate that his practice is in Colorado. He performed eyelid surgery on me in April, 2016 and I am totally happy...exuberant!...with the results! He is personable, professional and he listens to your hopes and concerns, all components of building trust between physician and patient. I would recommend him without reservation...you should see the smile in my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

The Eyes Have It! Colorado Springs, CO - Dr. Jain answered all of my questions and when his answers prompted further questions, he answered those, also. He gives you his complete focus and his interest is genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2016

35 Years Old, 4 Children Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Breast Augmentation - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr Jain is awesome! He answers any questions you have. He is very knowledgable. He made me feel very comfortable. He is very honest , and very confident in what he does. I would definitely go back to him again and I would recommend anyone to go to him. After I had my surgery they sent me flowers!!! The front desk ladies are so nice!!! I am so happy with my results!!! Dr Jain you are #1!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

Dr, Dash provides excellent service & care. Should I need any plastic surgery, I will definitely return to her. She explains all your options for surgery in detail and is very patient-answering all my questions. Her office staff is always friendly and caring. Her office is also impecibly clean, I truly feel I had the very best care, before, during and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

I came in to see him for a breast augmentation, and he was nothing but professional and knowledgable. He does amazing work and I would recommend anyone to go and see him because he gives 5 star service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr Jain and his staff are amazing!  I cannot say enough good things about them.  I fully trust him on everything he does, he is not pushy and will not do work on you if you do not need it.  He has nothing but respect for his clients.  He is the only plastic surgeon I would ever see and a very large number of people I know have gone to him because of his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Jain and the whole staff were kind and very helpful. I've had to cancel and remake appointments twice now and the staff is great about rescheduling.Dr. Jain in particular is very professional and does amazing work. He gives honest answers and advice when working with you. I went in to get injections near my chin and he worked quickly and with amazing precision. He was also great about making sum everything was even and adding in places that I was concerned about. Great work on behalf of the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Jain and the whole staff were kind and very helpful. I've had to cancel and remake appointments twice now and the staff is great about rescheduling. Dr. Jain in particular is very professional and does amazing work. He gives honest answers and advice when working with you. I went in to get injections near my chin and he worked quickly and with amazing precision. He was also great about making sum everything was even and adding in places that I was concerned about. Great work on behalf of the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2016

Confidence Boost After Kids. Colorado Springs, CO - Stop your research and schedule a consultation with Dr. Jain now! He is the most caring and honest Doctor you will meet! He really cares for his patients and your satisfaction. Office staff are very friendly and professional. Loved my experience and highly recommend him to everyone! 5+ stars! Thank you Dr. Jain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2016

33 Years Old, Breastfed 3, 5'8 120 Lbs - Colorado Springs, CO - My breasts changed tremendously after nursing my children. I was never large busted (34b) but I had "perfect" breasts and wearing a bra was optional. Fast forward 12 years, 3 breastfed boys and mild strength training...the girls were sad, nearly nonexistent and lacked symmetry. I am long and lean and worried that I'd have an unnatural appearance from breast augmentation. Dr. Dash listened to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Jain is the only plastic surgeon I'll see! His professionalism, profound knowledge and honest advice is what I was looking for in a Doctor. His office is clean and his staff provides outstanding customer service! I've had a handful of procedures and have been completely satisfied with all of them. I will continue to see him for results I love and for his caring attitude toward his patience's overall well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2015

32 Y/o Mom of 5. Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, Lipo - Colorado Springs, CO - Same as above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Krishna Dash and her staff are excellent. I would recommend her to a family member and know that they are in an expert's hands. She has an outstanding demeanor. Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2015

35yrs Old, 5'7 - 135lbs Mother of Two - Colorado Springs, CO - I am so thankful to have found Dr. Jain. He listened to what I was wanting and gave me the best look for my body. Wonderful person and outstanding office staff. Dr. Jain took his time to show me options and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Dr. Krishna S. Dash is awesome! I got bit in the face by a dog while on vacation in Colo Springs and she saved me!  The emergency room didn't want to attempt to repair my nose so went to Dr. Dash the next day.  She was very upset with the emergency room and repaired my nose beautifully.  She then came in on her day off to take out the stitches so that I wouldn't have to worry about trying to make it home and find another doctor in time to take them out without scaring worse.  Thank you Dr. Dash!  Its was so heartwarming to see a doctor who truly cares about people and is good at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2014

47 Yrs Active C to D Cup Revision 445 Cc PIP Saline Replaced 695 HP Silicone - Dr. Krishna Dash, simply amazing. I have recommended her and will continue to recommend. She is amazing, caring, and a perfectionist! I have seen the local "top" rated Denver plastic Surgeons, and you are paying for the name...if you want someone that cares about their patients, and truly has the passion for her work, the please contact The Institute of Plastic Surgery in Colorado Springs Today! Dr. Krishna Dash and Dr. Jain are simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 13, 2014

General Comments Really nice Dr. Takes the time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2014

I have had a wonderful experience with The Institute of Plastic Surgery! I had consultations with just about every other plastic surgeon in town, and no other surgeon stood out to me as much as Dr. Jain and Dr. Dash. Institute of Plastic Surgery has by far exceeded my exspectations. Dr. Jain is an amazing surgeon and has a very approachable personality. He was extremely thorough when explaining every aspect of my procedure, which put my mind at ease. My breast reduction surgery has completely changed my life. I love my new look, and best of all my back pain is gone. I couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Jain or Dr. Dash to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2014

Nope - The office and staff has been extremely friendly and I am extremely pleased with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2014

I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Not only great results but the human quality of the doctors has no comparison :-) Their staff is really friendly and the place is impecable clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Mommy - After years of wanting to repair my tummy from having 5 kids I decided it was the right time. After reading the reviews I thought I would give the Institute of Plastic Surgery a look (it was really close to my job). The free consult pushed me to thinking "what do I have to waste." I set up the consult and I was BLOWN away! Dr Jain made me sooo comfortable! He went through everything that would occur gave me different prices for the various procedures I was interested in. So just a few days ago I went through w/ the tummy tuck, muscle (ab) repair, and a little lipo! It went GREAT!!! The office was always available. Dr Jain always answered all questions I had. I just had my post op today. It went fantastic. He obviously done an awesome job because I feel great! Much more better then I expected I would. Before the procedure, I came across a couple people that had work done there and they had the same thing to say. By far a MUCH better experience than what I was expecting. The Institute of Plastic Surgery is def an awesome place to have work done. Very professional, personable, and caring. Not only that but today they had purple flowers delivered to my house!!! I would have NEVER thought a Dr's office would do such a thing!!!!!!!10 days Post of: I have to be an annoying customer but I am constantly calling with various questions. I get prompt responses and Dr Jain is wanting to see me atleast once a week. AWESOMENESS!!! This is def a much easier process than ever expected!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2014

LOOOOOOVED my new tummy!!!! The sweetest part -- they had flowers sent to me!!! The experience was much better than what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2014

LOOOOOOVED my new tummy!!!! The sweetest part -- they had flowers sent to me!!! The experience was much better than what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2013

Breast Implant Removal Surgery - After several years of discomfort I finally decided to remove my breast implants. I interviewed several doctors and decided to have Dr. Dash do my surgery. I saw her for two consultations; and she was genuinely sympethetic to the pain I was having to deal with, as well as my many concerns of having this kind of surgery. I never felt rushed or hurried at any of my appointments; and my appointments were always on time. My results are better then I expected, and I don't have any more pain. Dr. Dash called me at my home the night of my surgery to see how I was doing, and she also sent me a beautiful orchid. If ever I were to have any other plastic surgery done, I would choose her to do it, and would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 05, 2013

Best Experience of my Life! - Dr. Jain is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and gives you more than enough information to help you make the best decision for you. Hi staff is absolutely wonderful and they make you feel like family every time you come to the office. I had several consultations with other doctors in town but as soon as I met Dr. Jain I knew I was going to have him perform my surgery. He truly cares about you and has your best interest in mind. I cannot thank him enough for the experience I had and for the amazing job he did on my body! I have never felt so confident in myself like I do now and it is all thanks to Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2013

Five Stars - I can't say enough nice things about Dr Jain and his staff! I was looking into getting the smart lipo done on my stomach. I have had 4 children and had stretch marks and lots of extra skin. I saw Dr Jain and he was so professional and honest without badmouthing this procedure. I ended up getting a tummy tuck from Dr Jain. It's been a little over a year. I am so happy with my results and the ease of my appointments and how friendly his staff is! I would highly recommend Dr Jain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Best Dr Ever! - Having breast augmentation had been on my *want to do* list forever. At 39, I finally was able to do it! My first visit with Dr. Jain was great, he was very informative and answered ALL of my questions. Everything from my consultation to my surgery to my post op visits have been incredible. Dr Jain is amazing. SO glad I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2012

Awesome Plastic Surgeons & Staff - I had surgery by Dr. Jain and Dr. Dash was there to assist him. They are wonderful people and surgeons. There is staff was super nice and great to deal with. I have recommended them to several of my friends and they all say how happy they were with their results. They also found their office to excellent.I would recommend Dr. Jain or Dr. Dash to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Jain was very caring.,professional and compasionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

Great Doctor - Dr. Jain made me feel very comfortable from day one. He understood my concerns, and he let me know exactly what he thought about my rhinoplasty. Very caring and professional doctor.Followed up exactly one day after my procedure.Couldn't ask for a better doctor and a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2010

Five Stars - I have had many procedure done by Dr. Jain and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Having cosmetic surgery is something I have long for and he made my dream come true! Awesome doctor! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

wouldn’t go anywhere else - Dr. Dash has been amazing from the first breast augmentation, to the surgery day. I am currently 6 hours post op and couldn’t be more impressed with the whole process and how comfortable I felt during the whole thing. She was able to completely meet my needs with what I wanted a how many cc’s I truly wanted. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2015

27, breast lift (no implants) and inner thigh lipo - Dr Dash is so friendly and personable!! She made me feel very at ease. Answered all my questions and even drew pictures. The ladies that work there are so helpful! When I found myself with more questions I just gave the office a ring and they answered them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.