Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Institute of Plastic Surgery

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

35 years ago, I had breast implant surgery. Over the course of those years, my breasts had encapsulated causing my breasts to look totally abnormal and very hard to the touch. Fast forward, I needed them removed. Dr Jain was recommended and I couldn't be more pleased. He replaced my implants (both of which had ruptured, but I didn't know it) with the type of implant that much reduces the possibility of encapsulation and no chance of old-school rupture. The results are simply stunning. Soft, normal shaped and just the right size. The surgery was a bit complicated, but Dr. Jain's expertise was key in getting the results I wanted. Dr. Jain is gifted, and very attuned to the needs of the patient. He gave me a realistic description of what to expect and he delivered. His staff is wonderful--very attentive and supportive. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Not only is Dr. Jain an excellent surgeon he also a great person. The entire staff is very professional accommodating and pleasant. The one thing I liked best is that appointments were always on time, yet he always took time to answer my questions and address all my concerns. Very satisfying experience. I would recommend Dr. Jain to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Dash is amazing! She is super smart and funny and did a great job on my breast reduction. Everything was explained well and pain was managed great. I looked at several surgeons and liked that she doesn't use drains (and apparently I didn't need them because everything went fine without). My neck and shoulder pain are virtually gone! I can do cardio without getting a black eye ;-) Thanks Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

As a TG female it can be difficult to find someone who you trust, who is respectful, and who can really understand the importance of how you look. My mother and I interviewed surgeons from Boulder to Colorado Springs, and we both knew from the moment we met Dr. Dash that she was the only one we wanted to work with. The support staff was professional, courteous, and always greeted us with smiles. I really impressed that they were always on time, including the day of surgery, which was not the case with many of the other surgeons I interviewed. What’s most important though is the results, and I can’t put it in words how happy I am! My breasts not only look natural, but Dr. Dash was able to give me the size and shape I always wanted. I healed quickly, with minimal scaring that you can barely see 6 weeks after, and LOVE my body as a result. This has been one of the best choices of my life, and I am so glad I chose Dr. Dash! Thank you Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for several years. When I decided to begin looking for a plastic surgeon, I scheduled several consultations with various surgeons in Colorado Springs. Everyone I spoke with was professional, but honestly, no one left me with the comfort I felt I needed when making, what were for me, extremely important decisions about changing my body. I then met Dr. Jain. He was not only incredibly professional but had the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel comfortable. Our initial consultation was no less than an hour. I had a lot of questions! He was patient, understood my reservations and took the time to explain all of my options in great detail. I left the office optimistic and finally ready to take the next step. Prior to surgery, he and his entire team ensured that I was comfortable with the decisions we made and that I was at ease. Post-surgery (multiple cosmetic procedures), I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his team was nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (this may sound cliché) like part of their family. They have made the entire process truly comfortable and the environment they create is so warm and welcoming. Since the initial cosmetic procedures (I couldn’t be happier with my results!), I have seen Dr. Jain and his team for fillers, Botox, BBL, and Sculptra injections. Truthfully, my face looks years younger, and more importantly, I have a much needed renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem. Meeting with Dr. Jain and choosing him as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. He has been so honest and attentive and I genuinely feel his primary focus is to ensure that what he does, is right for me. I am so happy with all of my results and continue to see him and his entire team for all of my “cosmetic maintenance”. Dr. Jain is without a doubt an exceptional plastic surgeon, but what makes him exemplary is his attention and compassion as is evidenced by his interest in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Jain was such an amazing surgeon. He listened to me and gave me the look I exactly wanted. He also has great bedside manner. Would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The care that I received from Dr. Jain and his team was amazing! From my initial consultation to my surgery day to my aftercare I was so happy and confident and not nervous. He was professional and realistic and kept me calm throughout. I’m so glad I picked the Institute of Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Hands down the best surgeon in town staffed with amazing people who truly care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

I had implants done 10yrs ago and have been so happy, but, it is time to reach back out and get some lifting done later on this year. Can't Wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great surgeon! Would definitely recommend her. I had to have 20 plus year old silicone ruptured implants removed. Absolutely no post op complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Krishna Dash and her staff are excellent. I would recommend her to a family member and know that they are in an expert's hands. She has an outstanding demeanor. Top notch! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.