Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Institute of Plastic Surgery

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2019

As a MTF TG, finding the right surgeon that I trust and that respects me was my highest priority, so I interviewed surgeons from Boulder to Colorado Springs to meet that expectation. Dr. Dash and her team exceeded my expectations from the first time we met through my post surgery appointments. Dr. Dash worked with me to get the breast size I was seeking, proportional to my body, and the natural look that was important to me. I've received nothing but complements from all my girlfriends and so I am happy to pass those compliments onto Dr. Dash and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for several years.  When I decided to begin looking for a plastic surgeon, I scheduled several consultations with various surgeons in Colorado Springs.  Everyone I spoke with was professional, but honestly, no one left me with the comfort I felt I needed when making, what were for me, extremely important decisions about changing my body.  I then met Dr. Jain.  He was not only incredibly professional but had the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel comfortable.  Our initial consultation was no less than an hour.  I had a lot of questions!  He was patient, understood my reservations and took the time to explain all of my options in great detail.  I left the office optimistic and finally ready to take the next step.  Prior to surgery, he and his entire team ensured that I was comfortable with the decisions we made and that I was at ease.  Post-surgery (multiple cosmetic procedures), I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his team was nothing short of fantastic.  I am always greeted by name and made to feel (this may sound cliché) like part of their family.  They have made the entire process truly comfortable and the environment they create is so warm and welcoming.   Since the initial cosmetic procedures (I couldn't be happier with my results!), I have seen Dr. Jain and his team for fillers, Botox, BBL, and Sculptra injections.  Truthfully, my face looks years younger, and more importantly, I have a much needed renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem.   Meeting with Dr. Jain and choosing him as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me.  He has been so honest and attentive and I genuinely feel his primary focus is to ensure that what he does, is right for me.  I am so happy with all of my results and continue to see him and his entire team for all of my "cosmetic maintenance".   Dr. Jain is without a doubt an exceptional plastic surgeon, but what makes him exemplary is his attention and compassion as is evidenced by his interest in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2019

Dr. Dash is informative and sensitive to the needs of her patients. She answered my questions and really took time to understand my concerns. I'm very pleased with my experience with her and all of the staff at Institute of Plastic Surgery. They do more than surgery as well to include non-invasive cool sculpting produces, laser skin care as well as a skin care product line for better skin health. Many of my concerns were quickly put to rest with good information. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I highly recommend Institute Of Plastic Surgery, Dr Jain, Ashley and the office staff are polite professional and accommodating. Dr Jain takes the time to discuss all options with what results your personally wanting. He sets a plan in motion for what is best for you. After a few laser treatments my complexion is soft, smooth and has a glow. The injections I've received have been with great results.  The compliments I receive from my family, friends and strangers are wonderful. I enjoy looking and feeling good about myself so I will continue returning for my treatments and facials. Lisa Z More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire staff are so amazing in every way! They were so accommodating to make my surgery happen that best suited a recovery that worked with my schedule. I absolutely love my results. I wanted a natural look and he completely exceeded my expectations. He offered his professional opinion and fully considered what look I was hoping to achieve. I completely understand why there is a wait to get in to see him... because he is worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts and explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the results of my recent surgery. The outcome exceeded my expectations by far. Dr. Jain definitely lives up to his reputation as the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2017

I had a breast reduction on December 21, 2016 by Dr Jain.  I cannot say enough about the high level of care I received in his office.  He took plenty of time to answer all my questions before my surgery.  After the surgery, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appointment. My surgery was around the holidays but I still felt supported by Dr. Jain as he encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns and when I called on Christmas Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worry.    I appreciate the level of care and compassion Dr. Jain  puts towards his patients.  I am so happy with my results. My breasts are smaller, symmetrical, and in general more perky and a better proportion for my body.  I was previously seeing a chiropractor weekly for neck and back pain due to my large breasts.  My neck and back now feel amazing! No more pain.   I knew I would feel better physically after the BR but I underestimated the boost to my confidence and self esteem.  I would not hesitate to have another procedure with Dr. Jain and would recommend him to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon for their procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had. Dr.Jain asked me a lot of questions, such as what size I hoped to be, and tried his absolute best to follow through with what I wanted. He ended up going above and beyond what I could have ever expected and brought me from a DDD to a 34 C/D (depending where I buy my bras). I was really worried about scarring because I am only 23 years old, but Dr.Jain has used the best scar treatment possible, and has been very honest about what works and what doesn't work. I highly reccomend Dr. Jain and his staff, he is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours. I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Jain and his staff are amazing!  I cannot say enough good things about them.  I fully trust him on everything he does, he is not pushy and will not do work on you if you do not need it.  He has nothing but respect for his clients.  He is the only plastic surgeon I would ever see and a very large number of people I know have gone to him because of his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Jain and the whole staff were kind and very helpful. I've had to cancel and remake appointments twice now and the staff is great about rescheduling. Dr. Jain in particular is very professional and does amazing work. He gives honest answers and advice when working with you. I went in to get injections near my chin and he worked quickly and with amazing precision. He was also great about making sum everything was even and adding in places that I was concerned about. Great work on behalf of the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Jain and the whole staff were kind and very helpful. I've had to cancel and remake appointments twice now and the staff is great about rescheduling.Dr. Jain in particular is very professional and does amazing work. He gives honest answers and advice when working with you. I went in to get injections near my chin and he worked quickly and with amazing precision. He was also great about making sum everything was even and adding in places that I was concerned about. Great work on behalf of the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Jain is the only plastic surgeon I'll see! His professionalism, profound knowledge and honest advice is what I was looking for in a Doctor. His office is clean and his staff provides outstanding customer service! I've had a handful of procedures and have been completely satisfied with all of them. I will continue to see him for results I love and for his caring attitude toward his patience's overall well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Dr. Krishna S. Dash is awesome! I got bit in the face by a dog while on vacation in Colo Springs and she saved me!  The emergency room didn't want to attempt to repair my nose so went to Dr. Dash the next day.  She was very upset with the emergency room and repaired my nose beautifully.  She then came in on her day off to take out the stitches so that I wouldn't have to worry about trying to make it home and find another doctor in time to take them out without scaring worse.  Thank you Dr. Dash!  Its was so heartwarming to see a doctor who truly cares about people and is good at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.