Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Institute of Plastic Surgery

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr Jain is Amazing - I am so grateful that I went to Dr Jain for my lip fillers! I had very thin lips before and now they are stunning! Dr Jain and his staff are so warm and caring, I felt at ease right away! I can not recommend Dr Jain enough for any cosmetic procedures you may need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

Breast Reduction - I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Best doctors experience ever!! - Dr. Jain is very experienced, professional, and a very friendly and caring person. I had my earlobes repaired after stretching them to nearly 2 inches. My infant son grabbed And tore my left ear and I needed surgery. Dr. Jain did an amazing job and my earlobes are back to normal and look amazing. Healing time went by so quick and I was able to walk out the office with almost no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2018

Amazing doctor- Beyond thrilled! - Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts at explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. Before surgery I had heavy, uneven, pendulous breasts that I was so embarrassed about. Now I have unbelievably beautiful breasts that I didn't even have as a teenager. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Awesome Experience and Results! - Dr. Dash is great and I highly recommend her. She is both professional and personable as is all of her staff that I encountered. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and both my husband and I had no reservations with my moving forward with the elected surgery. My goal of alleviating years of back, shoulder and neck pain was achieved, and the day after surgery, I could feel an immediate improvement. Dr. Dash and her staff continued to care for me after the surgery in the same caring and professional manner as before my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Recent surgery - I was very pleased with Dr Krishna Dash. She listened to what I wanted in my surgery and her follow up was great. The office is on time and everyone was courteous and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Beyond expectation - My experience with Dr. Dash and her office was beyond what I expected and what I have experienced at other physician's offices. 30 years ago I had breast implants and recently fell and ruptured one of the implants. Surgery required removing the old implants and replacement with new ones. Dr. Dash did an excellent job and I'm extremely happy with the new me. Her office staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful. Going to her office was like visiting with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2017

Dr. Jain Top Tier - Dr. Jain is the go-to plastic surgeon in Colorado. I have had my upper eyelids done...no more droopy eyelids or smeared eye shadow!...and visit on a regular basis for Botox and fillers Recently, I had my first BBL. I have found him to be extremely personable and very professional. He takes time to listen and he actually listens. I am in my late 60s and I trust him to continue to provide me with steady and consistently excellent health care in the future. His staff is fantastic and some of the nicest people you could hope to meet. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Jain! - I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we proceeded to go through the process of scheduling the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way and made me feel comfortable with the process. The surgery itself was easier than I had expected and the recovery was not bad. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow up visits and by phone. In addition to Dr. Jain his staff is amazing and very kind and caring. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! I just wish I had done it sooner, as I did not realize what an impact my previously very large chest had on my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great, professional, doctor! - Dr Jain is very talented and has great bedside manners. I had a tummy tuck with him and am very pleased with the results. He is so caring and explains the process thoroughly. I would recommend him 100% . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2017

Everything You Could Ever Hope For In One Plastic Surgeon! - I have been a patient of Dr. Jain's for several years after I sought out and received a glowing recommendation concerning him from a physician friend. I have ongoing maintenance for Botox and fillers and in 2015, Dr. Jain did my upper eyelids and I rediscovered the joys of eye make-up! Seriously, the surgery went wonderfully well and I've been told my eyes are my best feature. I'm in my 60s and I've found that his facial cleanser and moisturizer are simply perfection. I'm of East European ancestry so I have a lot of red pigment in my skin. The Neuvonce ReNeu Cleanse and the Recovery Complex are phenomenal products and lessen the redness in my skin. (My husband uses the same products and finds them to be very effective also!) As to Dr. Jain himself, he is very personable and professional and always makes me feel that I have 100 percent of his attention. I also appreciate his stellar staff, Jody and Shalome are terrific ladies and always helpful. I recommend the Institute wholeheartedly; they're 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2017

Perfection - Dr. Jain is a master in his profession. An excellent physician that embodies a true professional. Takes the time to listen and address the most minimal concern. Honest and trustworthy are qualities that perfectly describe him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

The best service I have ever experienced! - I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Jain and his staff for how well they have treated me throughout this entire process. Not only that, but the procedure that was done was better than I could ever imagine! Dr Jain and his staff are definitely the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2016

Five Stars - Outstanding staff and service. Excellent results from the surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

amazing talented surgeon - Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

Top Tier Physician - Dr. Jain is easily one of the top tier plastic surgeons in the nation and I feel fortunate that his practice is in Colorado. He performed eyelid surgery on me in April, 2016 and I am totally happy...exuberant!...with the results! He is personable, professional and he listens to your hopes and concerns, all components of building trust between physician and patient. I would recommend him without reservation...you should see the smile in my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Mommy - After years of wanting to repair my tummy from having 5 kids I decided it was the right time. After reading the reviews I thought I would give the Institute of Plastic Surgery a look (it was really close to my job). The free consult pushed me to thinking "what do I have to waste." I set up the consult and I was BLOWN away! Dr Jain made me sooo comfortable! He went through everything that would occur gave me different prices for the various procedures I was interested in. So just a few days ago I went through w/ the tummy tuck, muscle (ab) repair, and a little lipo! It went GREAT!!! The office was always available. Dr Jain always answered all questions I had. I just had my post op today. It went fantastic. He obviously done an awesome job because I feel great! Much more better then I expected I would. Before the procedure, I came across a couple people that had work done there and they had the same thing to say. By far a MUCH better experience than what I was expecting. The Institute of Plastic Surgery is def an awesome place to have work done. Very professional, personable, and caring. Not only that but today they had purple flowers delivered to my house!!! I would have NEVER thought a Dr's office would do such a thing!!!!!!!10 days Post of: I have to be an annoying customer but I am constantly calling with various questions. I get prompt responses and Dr Jain is wanting to see me atleast once a week. AWESOMENESS!!! This is def a much easier process than ever expected!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2013

Breast Implant Removal Surgery - After several years of discomfort I finally decided to remove my breast implants. I interviewed several doctors and decided to have Dr. Dash do my surgery. I saw her for two consultations; and she was genuinely sympethetic to the pain I was having to deal with, as well as my many concerns of having this kind of surgery. I never felt rushed or hurried at any of my appointments; and my appointments were always on time. My results are better then I expected, and I don't have any more pain. Dr. Dash called me at my home the night of my surgery to see how I was doing, and she also sent me a beautiful orchid. If ever I were to have any other plastic surgery done, I would choose her to do it, and would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 05, 2013

Best Experience of my Life! - Dr. Jain is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and gives you more than enough information to help you make the best decision for you. Hi staff is absolutely wonderful and they make you feel like family every time you come to the office. I had several consultations with other doctors in town but as soon as I met Dr. Jain I knew I was going to have him perform my surgery. He truly cares about you and has your best interest in mind. I cannot thank him enough for the experience I had and for the amazing job he did on my body! I have never felt so confident in myself like I do now and it is all thanks to Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2013

Five Stars - I can't say enough nice things about Dr Jain and his staff! I was looking into getting the smart lipo done on my stomach. I have had 4 children and had stretch marks and lots of extra skin. I saw Dr Jain and he was so professional and honest without badmouthing this procedure. I ended up getting a tummy tuck from Dr Jain. It's been a little over a year. I am so happy with my results and the ease of my appointments and how friendly his staff is! I would highly recommend Dr Jain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

Best Dr Ever! - Having breast augmentation had been on my *want to do* list forever. At 39, I finally was able to do it! My first visit with Dr. Jain was great, he was very informative and answered ALL of my questions. Everything from my consultation to my surgery to my post op visits have been incredible. Dr Jain is amazing. SO glad I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2012

Awesome Plastic Surgeons & Staff - I had surgery by Dr. Jain and Dr. Dash was there to assist him. They are wonderful people and surgeons. There is staff was super nice and great to deal with. I have recommended them to several of my friends and they all say how happy they were with their results. They also found their office to excellent.I would recommend Dr. Jain or Dr. Dash to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Jain was very caring.,professional and compasionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

Great Doctor - Dr. Jain made me feel very comfortable from day one. He understood my concerns, and he let me know exactly what he thought about my rhinoplasty. Very caring and professional doctor.Followed up exactly one day after my procedure.Couldn't ask for a better doctor and a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2010

Five Stars - I have had many procedure done by Dr. Jain and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Having cosmetic surgery is something I have long for and he made my dream come true! Awesome doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.