Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Colorado Springs, CO

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

35 years ago, I had breast implant surgery. Over the course of those years, my breasts had encapsulated causing my breasts to look totally abnormal and very hard to the touch. Fast forward, I needed them removed. Dr Jain was recommended and I couldn't be more pleased. He replaced my implants (both of which had ruptured, but I didn't know it) with the type of implant that much reduces the possibility of encapsulation and no chance of old-school rupture. The results are simply stunning. Soft, normal shaped and just the right size. The surgery was a bit complicated, but Dr. Jain's expertise was key in getting the results I wanted. Dr. Jain is gifted, and very attuned to the needs of the patient. He gave me a realistic description of what to expect and he delivered. His staff is wonderful--very attentive and supportive. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I wanted to have plastic surgery for years and when the time came I then continued my search for a plastic surgeon who understood the delicacy of African American skin and its healing in Colorado. After meeting Dr. Krishna S. Dash I knew I had found the surgeon for me not only because her knowledge of working with African American skin but because she listened to my desires and provided sound advice. From my first visit to my final post op visit the Staff were great and the facility was friendly and inviting. Let me just say Dr. Dash and her husband Dr. Rupesh Jain did an awesome job on my breast lift with implants and tummy tuck. I love my results!!!!! My friends and family were envious of the final outcome and my husband was enormously pleased!!! If you are reading this and looking for: someone who is an astute provider, who takes time for questions, is knowledgeable of African American skin, and is dedicated to healthily reaching the customers greatest wishes then the Institute of Plastic Surgery in Colorado Springs is the place for you. I couldn’t be happier except to say I wish I found her sooner. Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely, wonderful. I had a breast reduction with Dr Dash, and her team, and was blown away by how kind her and her staff are. I'm so glad I went here, and if I need anything else I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr.Dash was absolutely amazing. I am so happy to of had her do my breast augmentation! She truly has exceeded all the expectations I had! Her team is absolutely amazing as well! Nikki has been absolutely amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Dash along with her staff are incredible. After visiting numerous surgeons around colorado springs and denver I knew she was the one! She exceeded my expectations and gave me the natural result I wanted. Very professional but at the same time so very genuine. I definitely think having a female dr makes a huge difference.... they just get it. I don’t have any regrets and i’m sooo i’m love with my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Dash is amazing! She is super smart and funny and did a great job on my breast reduction. Everything was explained well and pain was managed great. I looked at several surgeons and liked that she doesn't use drains (and apparently I didn't need them because everything went fine without). My neck and shoulder pain are virtually gone! I can do cardio without getting a black eye ;-) Thanks Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

I had implants done 10yrs ago and have been so happy, but, it is time to reach back out and get some lifting done later on this year. Can't Wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Hello, Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Hello, Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.