Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Colorado Springs, CO

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire staff are so amazing in every way! They were so accommodating to make my surgery happen that best suited a recovery that worked with my schedule. I absolutely love my results. I wanted a natural look and he completely exceeded my expectations. He offered his professional opinion and fully considered what look I was hoping to achieve. I completely understand why there is a wait to get in to see him... because he is worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of and like part of the family. Dr. Jain has a way of putting you at ease and he and his team are experts and explaining everything in detail. I was confident in his skill throughout the whole process and I am beyond thrilled with my results. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. Dr. Jain and his staff are incredibly compassionate and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way - I never felt apprehensive at the surgery center. They took precautions before surgery to lessen my chances of post surgery nausea and pain and were so kind I couldn't have had a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and his entire team to anyone looking for breast reduction or any treatment. He is an amazing doctor! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2017

I had a breast reduction on December 21, 2016 by Dr Jain.  I cannot say enough about the high level of care I received in his office.  He took plenty of time to answer all my questions before my surgery.  After the surgery, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appointment. My surgery was around the holidays but I still felt supported by Dr. Jain as he encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns and when I called on Christmas Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worry.    I appreciate the level of care and compassion Dr. Jain  puts towards his patients.  I am so happy with my results. My breasts are smaller, symmetrical, and in general more perky and a better proportion for my body.  I was previously seeing a chiropractor weekly for neck and back pain due to my large breasts.  My neck and back now feel amazing! No more pain.   I knew I would feel better physically after the BR but I underestimated the boost to my confidence and self esteem.  I would not hesitate to have another procedure with Dr. Jain and would recommend him to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon for their procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had. Dr.Jain asked me a lot of questions, such as what size I hoped to be, and tried his absolute best to follow through with what I wanted. He ended up going above and beyond what I could have ever expected and brought me from a DDD to a 34 C/D (depending where I buy my bras). I was really worried about scarring because I am only 23 years old, but Dr.Jain has used the best scar treatment possible, and has been very honest about what works and what doesn't work. I highly reccomend Dr. Jain and his staff, he is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours. I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Center of the Rockies and performed on an out-patient basis. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery went extremely well. At 3 months post-op I could not be happier. My breasts are a 38c - and not only well-shaped and and smaller, but beautiful! They are perfect. From what he had to work with, to what I have today is a testament to Dr Jain's talent and expertise as a plastic surgeon. Highly Highly recommend. The entire experience was awesome and I had great follow-up. Also, Dr Jain is very responsive to questions and concerns - even after hours.I could not be more pleased with my bi-lateral breast reduction from Dr Jain. Amazing surgeon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.