Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Krishna S. Dash

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I wanted to have plastic surgery for years and when the time came I then continued my search for a plastic surgeon who understood the delicacy of African American skin and its healing in Colorado. After meeting Dr. Krishna S. Dash I knew I had found the surgeon for me not only because her knowledge of working with African American skin but because she listened to my desires and provided sound advice. From my first visit to my final post op visit the Staff were great and the facility was friendly and inviting. Let me just say Dr. Dash and her husband Dr. Rupesh Jain did an awesome job on my breast lift with implants and tummy tuck. I love my results!!!!! My friends and family were envious of the final outcome and my husband was enormously pleased!!! If you are reading this and looking for: someone who is an astute provider, who takes time for questions, is knowledgeable of African American skin, and is dedicated to healthily reaching the customers greatest wishes then the Institute of Plastic Surgery in Colorado Springs is the place for you. I couldn’t be happier except to say I wish I found her sooner. Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely, wonderful. I had a breast reduction with Dr Dash, and her team, and was blown away by how kind her and her staff are. I'm so glad I went here, and if I need anything else I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

CO Springs Institute of Plastic Surgery was fabulous to deal with - from the support staff to Dr. Dash! I was very pleased with my surgery results. Dr. Dash and her staff were highly professional, courteous and welcoming. Dr. Dash has a warmth about her that made me feel very comfortable. Appointments always ran on time. I appreciated that the doctor and her staff respected my time. If I ever have a need for a plastic surgeon again, I will not hesitate to use Dr. Dash. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr.Dash was absolutely amazing. I am so happy to of had her do my breast augmentation! She truly has exceeded all the expectations I had! Her team is absolutely amazing as well! Nikki has been absolutely amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Dash along with her staff are incredible. After visiting numerous surgeons around colorado springs and denver I knew she was the one! She exceeded my expectations and gave me the natural result I wanted. Very professional but at the same time so very genuine. I definitely think having a female dr makes a huge difference.... they just get it. I don’t have any regrets and i’m sooo i’m love with my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Dash is amazing! She is super smart and funny and did a great job on my breast reduction. Everything was explained well and pain was managed great. I looked at several surgeons and liked that she doesn't use drains (and apparently I didn't need them because everything went fine without). My neck and shoulder pain are virtually gone! I can do cardio without getting a black eye ;-) Thanks Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

As a TG female it can be difficult to find someone who you trust, who is respectful, and who can really understand the importance of how you look. My mother and I interviewed surgeons from Boulder to Colorado Springs, and we both knew from the moment we met Dr. Dash that she was the only one we wanted to work with. The support staff was professional, courteous, and always greeted us with smiles. I really impressed that they were always on time, including the day of surgery, which was not the case with many of the other surgeons I interviewed. What’s most important though is the results, and I can’t put it in words how happy I am! My breasts not only look natural, but Dr. Dash was able to give me the size and shape I always wanted. I healed quickly, with minimal scaring that you can barely see 6 weeks after, and LOVE my body as a result. This has been one of the best choices of my life, and I am so glad I chose Dr. Dash! Thank you Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dash is a terrific wound care physician. She is a great listener and entirely competent. Her staff is friendly although sometimes they underestimate delivery time of supplies or overestimate tbe supplies needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Hands down the best surgeon in town staffed with amazing people who truly care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great surgeon! Would definitely recommend her. I had to have 20 plus year old silicone ruptured implants removed. Absolutely no post op complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Hello, Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Hello, Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Krishna Dash and her staff are excellent. I would recommend her to a family member and know that they are in an expert's hands. She has an outstanding demeanor. Top notch! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.