Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Krishna S. Dash

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

Breast Reduction - I am absolutely pleased with my results. Dr. Dash and her staff made the process so easy and enjoyable. They addressed all my questions and concerns. Even though they have been through many women's reductions they still treated me with concern and caring and took the extra time to explain anything I wasn't comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Dash and her staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2018

Awesome Experience and Results! - Dr. Dash is great and I highly recommend her. She is both professional and personable as is all of her staff that I encountered. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and both my husband and I had no reservations with my moving forward with the elected surgery. My goal of alleviating years of back, shoulder and neck pain was achieved, and the day after surgery, I could feel an immediate improvement. Dr. Dash and her staff continued to care for me after the surgery in the same caring and professional manner as before my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Dash is extremely capable, compassionate, artful, and professional. She was very thorough at responding to my questions, gave me time, and was not trying to rush off to the next patient. She was very much on time, so much so that I think I only sat in the waiting room once briefly during the last 2 months of multiple appointments. I am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Recent surgery - I was very pleased with Dr Krishna Dash. She listened to what I wanted in my surgery and her follow up was great. The office is on time and everyone was courteous and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Beyond expectation - My experience with Dr. Dash and her office was beyond what I expected and what I have experienced at other physician's offices. 30 years ago I had breast implants and recently fell and ruptured one of the implants. Surgery required removing the old implants and replacement with new ones. Dr. Dash did an excellent job and I'm extremely happy with the new me. Her office staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful. Going to her office was like visiting with friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2013

Breast Implant Removal Surgery - After several years of discomfort I finally decided to remove my breast implants. I interviewed several doctors and decided to have Dr. Dash do my surgery. I saw her for two consultations; and she was genuinely sympethetic to the pain I was having to deal with, as well as my many concerns of having this kind of surgery. I never felt rushed or hurried at any of my appointments; and my appointments were always on time. My results are better then I expected, and I don't have any more pain. Dr. Dash called me at my home the night of my surgery to see how I was doing, and she also sent me a beautiful orchid. If ever I were to have any other plastic surgery done, I would choose her to do it, and would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2012

Awesome Plastic Surgeons & Staff - I had surgery by Dr. Jain and Dr. Dash was there to assist him. They are wonderful people and surgeons. There is staff was super nice and great to deal with. I have recommended them to several of my friends and they all say how happy they were with their results. They also found their office to excellent.I would recommend Dr. Jain or Dr. Dash to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.