Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO plastic surgeon Dr. Rupesh Jain

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2021

Absolutely amazing Dr. and staff they made the process so much easier and comfortable. Alway on top of everything in making sure I liked my results and was comfortable with the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for a few years now. He is not only incredibly professional but has the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel at ease. Post-surgery, I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his staff is nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (may sound silly) like part of their family. Choosing Dr. Jain as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for a few years now. He is not only incredibly professional but has the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel at ease. Post-surgery, I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his staff is nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (may sound silly) like part of their family. Choosing Dr. Jain as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can not express enough how much I recommend Dr Jain for any cosmetic procedures you need done! Just take a look at all of his reviews and you will see how amazing he and his staff is! Dr Jain is so incredibly knowledgeable but so warm and caring too! I had lip fillers done and am so glad I went to Dr Jain! They are absolutely perfect! The procedure took only a few minutes and I experienced very little discomfort during the procedure and even after! Dr Jain and his staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Jain and his entire team are AMAZING. From the initial consultation to the very last checkup I felt absolutely taken care of. I went in for a breast reduction with 36DDD, large tubular/pendulous breasts. Dr. Jain is so incredibly skilled and I am beyond thrilled with my results! I have never had breasts so lovely, even as a teenager. I have never been happier and my self esteem has been boosted so much, I only wish I had done this sooner. I cannot recommend Dr. Jain and his team enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2018

Everything about my experience was outstanding. The staff is outstanding, making you feel special no matter what the situation might be.Dr. Jain is not only talented but he truly cared about my results. He always had time to answer questions and make sure I was happy about my progress.He not only changed my appearance he changed my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2018

Everything about my experience was outstanding. The staff is outstanding, making you feel special no matter what the situation might be.Dr. Jain is not only talented but he truly cared about my results. He always had time to answer questions and make sure I was happy about my progress.He not only changed my appearance he changed my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Awesome! That is all I can say about Dr. Jain. He is very caring, and takes time to discuss the procedures to help you understand what is best for you. Office staff are wonderful and are there to help support you.. I never had to wait long for my appointment. Always gets you to smile! After doing research on many other Dr.'s He has a 5+ rating in my books. I would strongly recommend Dr Jain to anyone who is researching for the best.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2017

My BR was on Dec 21 2016 with Dr Jain.I cannot say enough about the level of care I received from him.He took the of time to answer my questions before my surgery.Afterwards, Dr. Jain was personally involved with every follow up appt. My surgery was around the holidays but I felt supported by him as he encouraged me to call with any concerns. When I called on Christ. Eve day with a concern, he was patient and eased my worries. I would definitely use Dr. Jain for another procedure without a doubt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we scheduled the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow ups and by phone. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I saw Dr. Jain for a breast reduction and he was AMAZING! I was very nervous the first time I met him but he made me feel at ease immediately. He explained the options and we scheduled the surgery. He answered all of my questions along the way. After the surgery Dr. Jain was available to answer questions both during the multiple follow ups and by phone. I was am very happy I had the procedure done and will gladly recommend Dr. Jain and his office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Jain. Had a tummy tuck and he did a great job. He's very personable and has a great office as well. He's always available for questions and explains the process thoroughly. He's very down to earth and I felt comfortable from day one. Would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

I had Dr.Jain do my breast reduction in November 2016, and I highly recommend him!!! He answered any questions I had and always made me feel at ease. He is extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my surgery, I called him in the middle of the night because I had such a bad migraine from my medicine and he not only answered his phone, but talked to me and gave me advice until I felt at ease. I am extremely pleased with my results and feel that he met every expectation I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

Dr. Jain is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. He was recommended by two of my friends, and I was so impressed with their results I quickly made a consultation with Dr. Jain for a rhinoplasty. The very first time I met with Dr. Jain I immediately felt comfortable. He's warm, personable, and a great listener. He explained my procedure in simple terms and made sure I felt comfortable with my choice. My nose looks amazing! I've had other cosmetic procedures but Dr. Jain is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

One of the most skilled physicians in his specialty. I absolutely trust him to help make the right decisions. He is kind, patient, professional and pays attention to detail. I highly recommend Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2016

Outstanding. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr Jain's expertise and talent as a plastic surgeon are nothing short of amazing. I had very large, pendulous breasts that in addition to being large on my frame (38 ddd) were not asymmetrical (1breast was nearly 2 cup sizes larger than the other) and they were causing me a multitude of back and neck issues, not to mention deep indentations on my shoulders. After a very comfortable initial consult with Dr Jain we proceeded to schedule the breast reduction procedure. It was at the Surgical Cente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

My wife raved about Dr. Jain and as I was unhappy with my dermatologist's treatment of my Rosecea and the veins on my face, I met with him. After the second treatment I was very pleased with the results. I had lost so much of the redness in my face and the surface of my skin was more uniform and even. Dr. Jain is both very personable and professional and I can heartily recommend him. I feel more confident about my appearance now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

I came in to see him for a breast augmentation, and he was nothing but professional and knowledgable. He does amazing work and I would recommend anyone to go and see him because he gives 5 star service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

I came in to see him for a breast augmentation, and he was nothing but professional and knowledgable. He does amazing work and I would recommend anyone to go and see him because he gives 5 star service and care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.