Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Institute of Plastic Surgery

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

35 years ago, I had breast implant surgery. Over the course of those years, my breasts had encapsulated causing my breasts to look totally abnormal and very hard to the touch. Fast forward, I needed them removed. Dr Jain was recommended and I couldn't be more pleased. He replaced my implants (both of which had ruptured, but I didn't know it) with the type of implant that much reduces the possibility of encapsulation and no chance of old-school rupture. The results are simply stunning. Soft, normal shaped and just the right size. The surgery was a bit complicated, but Dr. Jain's expertise was key in getting the results I wanted. Dr. Jain is gifted, and very attuned to the needs of the patient. He gave me a realistic description of what to expect and he delivered. His staff is wonderful--very attentive and supportive. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

CO Springs Institute of Plastic Surgery was fabulous to deal with - from the support staff to Dr. Dash! I was very pleased with my surgery results. Dr. Dash and her staff were highly professional, courteous and welcoming. Dr. Dash has a warmth about her that made me feel very comfortable. Appointments always ran on time. I appreciated that the doctor and her staff respected my time. If I ever have a need for a plastic surgeon again, I will not hesitate to use Dr. Dash. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr.Dash was absolutely amazing. I am so happy to of had her do my breast augmentation! She truly has exceeded all the expectations I had! Her team is absolutely amazing as well! Nikki has been absolutely amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Jain and his staff are very professional as well as friendly and caring. Dr. Jain listens and spends his time with his clients. My surgery for explant and lift went quite well with excellent results. I would highly recommend him for cosmetic and or reconstructive surgery. He is very responsive to questions and calls. I did call him on a Friday evening and he returned my call immediately and saw me after hours in his office. My call turned out to be an easy fix, wait a day and the discomfort will go away, sure enough that is just what happened. Thank you, Dr. Jain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am a raving fan of the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I have worked in the beauty industry in London, Paris, New York, L.A. Montreal and Vancouver. This place rivals big city style. From the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted by the smiles. The ‘understand YOUR world’ attitudes of Shalom and Arriana guide you into the elegant relaxed ambiance. My first appointment was to see Dr. Jain. I was sixtynine and was looking at a face lift. When I left the office the face lift was off the table...replaced by a group of small procedures....the ultherapy was a dream. Pulling up my neck and adding collagen to my face. How exciting! Ashley was my technician and she is quite simply amazing. My time with her went by so incredibly fast. I will be returning for more of these treatments in the years to come. Ashley also did some of my BBL treatments. Thankyou Ashley. Nicole has been my technician along with Ashley for the BBL treatments recommended by Dr. Jain. Nicole is a sweet spirit who also did the deep cleansing treatment on my face. I could not have been more impressed with the results of both these procedures. Thankyou Nicole. And now to the star of the show....Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain is marvelous! From his very relaxed demeanor to his extremely extensive knowledge of his field Dr. Jain decided what was best for me. He was bang on. Yes, he would have made so much more money by doing the prementioned face lift. I did not need a face lift! I needed exactly what he recommended. I feel and look great. Dr. Jain has injected Botox at the outside corners of my eyes...not overly done...just perfection. He certainly is the wizard of needles! Last summer’s broken neck left me with dominant neck cords. Dr. Jain’s finesse with the needle has softened these cords immensely. I have filler in my gnarly hands. They lost at least fifteen years immediately. I have also had filler around my mouth and lower face...the filler lasts about a year and Dr. Jain never gives me an over the top look. Thank you to Dr. Jain my new sensational beauty coach! I love my new family. Many Thankyou’s to all of you. Also a very special Thankyou for the gorgeous orchid plant you sent after I broke my neck. As mentioned before I am your a Raving Fan! I am so thrilled with my beauty family. I broke my neck last summer and shortly after I came home from the surgery I received a gorgeous orchid plant from Dr.Jain and his staff. It really is the little things that make this Institute an outstanding place to visit. All the little polished touches that welcome you to Dr. Jain’s world. I am so thrilled that I am now a part of this world. It is a perfect outcome for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I felt very comfortable every step of the way, from first interview through the last post surgery visit. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The blepharoplasty surgery results are exactly what I requested, very natural looking. Dr Jain (a super nice person) clearly listened to my thoughts about the procedure and desired results, offered options and information to consider, and at no time did I feel pressured in any way. I have recommended this office wholeheartedly to friends, and would go back myself in a second with any further surgery ideas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I am a raving fan of the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I have worked in the beauty industry in London, Paris, New York, L.A. Montreal and Vancouver. This place rivals big city style. From the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted by the smiles. The ‘understand YOUR world’ attitudes of Shalom and Arriana guide you into the elegant relaxed ambiance. My first appointment was to see Dr. Jain. I was sixtynine and was looking at a face lift. When I left the office the face lift was off the table...replaced by a group of small procedures....the ultherapy was a dream. Pulling up my neck and adding collagen to my face. How exciting! Ashley was my technician and she is quite simply amazing. My time with her went by so incredibly fast. I will be returning for more of these treatments in the years to come. Ashley also did some of my BBL treatments. Thankyou Ashley. Nicole has been my technician along with Ashley for the BBL treatments recommended by Dr. Jain. Nicole is a sweet spirit who also did the deep cleansing treatment on my face. I could not have been more impressed with the results of both these procedures. Thankyou Nicole.And now to the star of the show....Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain is marvelous! From his very relaxed demeanor to his extremely extensive knowledge of his field Dr. Jain decided what was best for me. He was bang on. Yes, he would have made so much more money by doing the prementioned face lift. I did not need a face lift! I needed exactly what he recommended. I feel and look great. Dr. Jain has injected Botox at the outside corners of my eyes...not overly done...just perfection. He certainly is the wizard of needles! Last summer’s broken neck left me with dominant neck cords. Dr. Jain’s finesse with the needle has softened these cords immensely. I have filler in my gnarly hands. They lost at least fifteen years immediately. I have also had filler around my mouth and lower face...the filler lasts about a year and Dr. Jain never gives me an over the top look. Thank you to Dr. Jain my new sensational beauty coach! I love my new family. Many Thankyou’s to all of you. Also a very special Thankyou for the gorgeous orchid plant you sent after I broke my neck. As mentioned before I am your a Raving Fan!I am so thrilled with my beauty family. I broke my neck last summer and shortly after I came home from the surgery I received a gorgeous orchid plant from Dr.Jain and his staff. It really is the little things that make this Institute an outstanding place to visit. All the little polished touches that welcome you to Dr. Jain’s world. I am so thrilled that I am now a part of this world. It is a perfect outcome for me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had a great office experience with the staff and Dr Dash, they are all very professional and kind during my entire experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new/better you. They will make you feel welcome like family at every appointment. And they even gave me a beautiful orchid to take home as a recovery gift. My review case is a little complicated going in because of my past medical history. Everyone is different and body image and self esteem is something I have struggled with for my whole life, even with diet and exercise due to medical reasons. I signed the consents after being examined at the consult and again at my pre-op and I was in high hopes I could finally get rid of this stubborn fat. My regret was maybe I should have not been so honest during the intake, even though Dr. Dash was looking out for me.My only complaint is I was told on the day of the surgery that she would not be working on the main area, the entire reason I reached out for help in the first place. When you have the IV and about to be wheeled back to the OR, it wasn't enough time to process or say anything. I was also seeking help for both upper arms. One was operated on and the other was not effective because of an implant, I was told she would do a touch up in the office for no charge. I was very thankful for that. I proceeded with the touch up on my arm and continued to wear the compression garments but they are still not as symmetrical as I had hoped for. It is a slight difference, but it is still obvious to me. I probably won't try attempting to get my after photos because of how ashamed and awkward I'm still feeling very self conscious of the areas. I was dreaming that I could be wearing tank tops and feel comfortable, sadly I still can not do that. Everyone's body is different so expecting results can definitely vary from person to person. They did try to help me, which I am super beyond grateful/thankful for, and the whole staff was amazing. I will have to continue trying to find and achieve the results I hoping and looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Dash along with her staff are incredible. After visiting numerous surgeons around colorado springs and denver I knew she was the one! She exceeded my expectations and gave me the natural result I wanted. Very professional but at the same time so very genuine. I definitely think having a female dr makes a huge difference.... they just get it. I don’t have any regrets and i’m sooo i’m love with my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Not only is Dr. Jain an excellent surgeon he also a great person. The entire staff is very professional accommodating and pleasant. The one thing I liked best is that appointments were always on time, yet he always took time to answer my questions and address all my concerns. Very satisfying experience. I would recommend Dr. Jain to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for several years. When I decided to begin looking for a plastic surgeon, I scheduled several consultations with various surgeons in Colorado Springs. Everyone I spoke with was professional, but honestly, no one left me with the comfort I felt I needed when making, what were for me, extremely important decisions about changing my body. I then met Dr. Jain. He was not only incredibly professional but had the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel comfortable. Our initial consultation was no less than an hour. I had a lot of questions! He was patient, understood my reservations and took the time to explain all of my options in great detail. I left the office optimistic and finally ready to take the next step. Prior to surgery, he and his entire team ensured that I was comfortable with the decisions we made and that I was at ease. Post-surgery (multiple cosmetic procedures), I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his team was nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (this may sound cliché) like part of their family. They have made the entire process truly comfortable and the environment they create is so warm and welcoming. Since the initial cosmetic procedures (I couldn’t be happier with my results!), I have seen Dr. Jain and his team for fillers, Botox, BBL, and Sculptra injections. Truthfully, my face looks years younger, and more importantly, I have a much needed renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem. Meeting with Dr. Jain and choosing him as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. He has been so honest and attentive and I genuinely feel his primary focus is to ensure that what he does, is right for me. I am so happy with all of my results and continue to see him and his entire team for all of my “cosmetic maintenance”. Dr. Jain is without a doubt an exceptional plastic surgeon, but what makes him exemplary is his attention and compassion as is evidenced by his interest in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Dash is amazing! She is super smart and funny and did a great job on my breast reduction. Everything was explained well and pain was managed great. I looked at several surgeons and liked that she doesn't use drains (and apparently I didn't need them because everything went fine without). My neck and shoulder pain are virtually gone! I can do cardio without getting a black eye ;-) Thanks Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

As a TG female it can be difficult to find someone who you trust, who is respectful, and who can really understand the importance of how you look. My mother and I interviewed surgeons from Boulder to Colorado Springs, and we both knew from the moment we met Dr. Dash that she was the only one we wanted to work with. The support staff was professional, courteous, and always greeted us with smiles. I really impressed that they were always on time, including the day of surgery, which was not the case with many of the other surgeons I interviewed. What’s most important though is the results, and I can’t put it in words how happy I am! My breasts not only look natural, but Dr. Dash was able to give me the size and shape I always wanted. I healed quickly, with minimal scaring that you can barely see 6 weeks after, and LOVE my body as a result. This has been one of the best choices of my life, and I am so glad I chose Dr. Dash! Thank you Dr. Dash! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for several years. When I decided to begin looking for a plastic surgeon, I scheduled several consultations with various surgeons in Colorado Springs. Everyone I spoke with was professional, but honestly, no one left me with the comfort I felt I needed when making, what were for me, extremely important decisions about changing my body. I then met Dr. Jain. He was not only incredibly professional but had the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel comfortable. Our initial consultation was no less than an hour. I had a lot of questions! He was patient, understood my reservations and took the time to explain all of my options in great detail. I left the office optimistic and finally ready to take the next step. Prior to surgery, he and his entire team ensured that I was comfortable with the decisions we made and that I was at ease. Post-surgery (multiple cosmetic procedures), I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his team was nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (this may sound cliché) like part of their family. They have made the entire process truly comfortable and the environment they create is so warm and welcoming. Since the initial cosmetic procedures (I couldn’t be happier with my results!), I have seen Dr. Jain and his team for fillers, Botox, BBL, and Sculptra injections. Truthfully, my face looks years younger, and more importantly, I have a much needed renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem. Meeting with Dr. Jain and choosing him as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. He has been so honest and attentive and I genuinely feel his primary focus is to ensure that what he does, is right for me. I am so happy with all of my results and continue to see him and his entire team for all of my “cosmetic maintenance”. Dr. Jain is without a doubt an exceptional plastic surgeon, but what makes him exemplary is his attention and compassion as is evidenced by his interest in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dash is a terrific wound care physician. She is a great listener and entirely competent. Her staff is friendly although sometimes they underestimate delivery time of supplies or overestimate tbe supplies needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Jain was such an amazing surgeon. He listened to me and gave me the look I exactly wanted. He also has great bedside manner. Would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The care that I received from Dr. Jain and his team was amazing! From my initial consultation to my surgery day to my aftercare I was so happy and confident and not nervous. He was professional and realistic and kept me calm throughout. I’m so glad I picked the Institute of Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Hands down the best surgeon in town staffed with amazing people who truly care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

I had implants done 10yrs ago and have been so happy, but, it is time to reach back out and get some lifting done later on this year. Can't Wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great surgeon! Would definitely recommend her. I had to have 20 plus year old silicone ruptured implants removed. Absolutely no post op complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Hello, Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Hello,Had breast reduction. Was a g cup she did a great job. Was friendly and staff was great id give them a 5 star. If I needed any surgery cosmetic I still would go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Krishna Dash and her staff are excellent. I would recommend her to a family member and know that they are in an expert's hands. She has an outstanding demeanor. Top notch! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.