Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Colorado Springs, CO

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I wanted to have plastic surgery for years and when the time came I then continued my search for a plastic surgeon who understood the delicacy of African American skin and its healing in Colorado. After meeting Dr. Krishna S. Dash I knew I had found the surgeon for me not only because her knowledge of working with African American skin but because she listened to my desires and provided sound advice. From my first visit to my final post op visit the Staff were great and the facility was friendly and inviting. Let me just say Dr. Dash and her husband Dr. Rupesh Jain did an awesome job on my breast lift with implants and tummy tuck. I love my results!!!!! My friends and family were envious of the final outcome and my husband was enormously pleased!!! If you are reading this and looking for: someone who is an astute provider, who takes time for questions, is knowledgeable of African American skin, and is dedicated to healthily reaching the customers greatest wishes then the Institute of Plastic Surgery in Colorado Springs is the place for you. I couldn’t be happier except to say I wish I found her sooner. Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I am a raving fan of the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I have worked in the beauty industry in London, Paris, New York, L.A. Montreal and Vancouver. This place rivals big city style. From the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted by the smiles. The ‘understand YOUR world’ attitudes of Shalom and Arriana guide you into the elegant relaxed ambiance. My first appointment was to see Dr. Jain. I was sixtynine and was looking at a face lift. When I left the office the face lift was off the table...replaced by a group of small procedures....the ultherapy was a dream. Pulling up my neck and adding collagen to my face. How exciting! Ashley was my technician and she is quite simply amazing. My time with her went by so incredibly fast. I will be returning for more of these treatments in the years to come. Ashley also did some of my BBL treatments. Thankyou Ashley. Nicole has been my technician along with Ashley for the BBL treatments recommended by Dr. Jain. Nicole is a sweet spirit who also did the deep cleansing treatment on my face. I could not have been more impressed with the results of both these procedures. Thankyou Nicole. And now to the star of the show....Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain is marvelous! From his very relaxed demeanor to his extremely extensive knowledge of his field Dr. Jain decided what was best for me. He was bang on. Yes, he would have made so much more money by doing the prementioned face lift. I did not need a face lift! I needed exactly what he recommended. I feel and look great. Dr. Jain has injected Botox at the outside corners of my eyes...not overly done...just perfection. He certainly is the wizard of needles! Last summer’s broken neck left me with dominant neck cords. Dr. Jain’s finesse with the needle has softened these cords immensely. I have filler in my gnarly hands. They lost at least fifteen years immediately. I have also had filler around my mouth and lower face...the filler lasts about a year and Dr. Jain never gives me an over the top look. Thank you to Dr. Jain my new sensational beauty coach! I love my new family. Many Thankyou’s to all of you. Also a very special Thankyou for the gorgeous orchid plant you sent after I broke my neck. As mentioned before I am your a Raving Fan! I am so thrilled with my beauty family. I broke my neck last summer and shortly after I came home from the surgery I received a gorgeous orchid plant from Dr.Jain and his staff. It really is the little things that make this Institute an outstanding place to visit. All the little polished touches that welcome you to Dr. Jain’s world. I am so thrilled that I am now a part of this world. It is a perfect outcome for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Jain and the Institute of Plastic Surgery for several years. When I decided to begin looking for a plastic surgeon, I scheduled several consultations with various surgeons in Colorado Springs. Everyone I spoke with was professional, but honestly, no one left me with the comfort I felt I needed when making, what were for me, extremely important decisions about changing my body. I then met Dr. Jain. He was not only incredibly professional but had the type of demeanor that instantly made me feel comfortable. Our initial consultation was no less than an hour. I had a lot of questions! He was patient, understood my reservations and took the time to explain all of my options in great detail. I left the office optimistic and finally ready to take the next step. Prior to surgery, he and his entire team ensured that I was comfortable with the decisions we made and that I was at ease. Post-surgery (multiple cosmetic procedures), I had numerous follow up appointments at the Institute and everyone on his team was nothing short of fantastic. I am always greeted by name and made to feel (this may sound cliché) like part of their family. They have made the entire process truly comfortable and the environment they create is so warm and welcoming. Since the initial cosmetic procedures (I couldn’t be happier with my results!), I have seen Dr. Jain and his team for fillers, Botox, BBL, and Sculptra injections. Truthfully, my face looks years younger, and more importantly, I have a much needed renewed sense of confidence and self-esteem. Meeting with Dr. Jain and choosing him as my plastic surgeon was unequivocally the right decision for me. He has been so honest and attentive and I genuinely feel his primary focus is to ensure that what he does, is right for me. I am so happy with all of my results and continue to see him and his entire team for all of my “cosmetic maintenance”. Dr. Jain is without a doubt an exceptional plastic surgeon, but what makes him exemplary is his attention and compassion as is evidenced by his interest in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2018

honest and loving staff. made my entire journey so amazing. I'm one week post OP from a major liposuction of 5800cc and it has been painful but worth it. they are so concerned caring and communicate so well. from pricing, pre OP, post op everything about them has been wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Jain. Had a tummy tuck and he did a great job. He's very personable and has a great office as well. He's always available for questions and explains the process thoroughly. He's very down to earth and I felt comfortable from day one. Would recommend 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great, professional, doctor! - Dr Jain is very talented and has great bedside manners. I had a tummy tuck with him and am very pleased with the results. He is so caring and explains the process thoroughly. I would recommend him 100% . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had a great experience - Very professional!! I'm a nervous nelly and I , not once, worried about my tummy tuck with him. Dr. Jain is very caring and a great communicator. I felt taken care of right away. I love m results and will always recommend Dr. Jain to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2016

35 Years Old, 4 Children Much Needed Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Breast Augmentation - Colorado Springs, CO - Dr Jain is awesome! He answers any questions you have. He is very knowledgable. He made me feel very comfortable. He is very honest , and very confident in what he does. I would definitely go back to him again and I would recommend anyone to go to him. After I had my surgery they sent me flowers!!! The front desk ladies are so nice!!! I am so happy with my results!!! Dr Jain you are #1!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Jain is the only plastic surgeon I'll see! His professionalism, profound knowledge and honest advice is what I was looking for in a Doctor. His office is clean and his staff provides outstanding customer service! I've had a handful of procedures and have been completely satisfied with all of them. I will continue to see him for results I love and for his caring attitude toward his patience's overall well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Jain is the only plastic surgeon I’ll see! His professionalism, profound knowledge and honest advice is what I was looking for in a Doctor. His office is clean and his staff provides outstanding customer service! I’ve had a handful of procedures and have been completely satisfied with all of them. I will continue to see him for results I love and for his caring attitude toward his patience’s overall well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2015

32 Y/o Mom of 5. Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, Lipo - Colorado Springs, CO - Same as above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Mommy - After years of wanting to repair my tummy from having 5 kids I decided it was the right time. After reading the reviews I thought I would give the Institute of Plastic Surgery a look (it was really close to my job). The free consult pushed me to thinking "what do I have to waste." I set up the consult and I was BLOWN away! Dr Jain made me sooo comfortable! He went through everything that would occur gave me different prices for the various procedures I was interested in. So just a few days ago I went through w/ the tummy tuck, muscle (ab) repair, and a little lipo! It went GREAT!!! The office was always available. Dr Jain always answered all questions I had. I just had my post op today. It went fantastic. He obviously done an awesome job because I feel great! Much more better then I expected I would. Before the procedure, I came across a couple people that had work done there and they had the same thing to say. By far a MUCH better experience than what I was expecting. The Institute of Plastic Surgery is def an awesome place to have work done. Very professional, personable, and caring. Not only that but today they had purple flowers delivered to my house!!! I would have NEVER thought a Dr's office would do such a thing!!!!!!!10 days Post of: I have to be an annoying customer but I am constantly calling with various questions. I get prompt responses and Dr Jain is wanting to see me atleast once a week. AWESOMENESS!!! This is def a much easier process than ever expected!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2014

LOOOOOOVED my new tummy!!!! The sweetest part -- they had flowers sent to me!!! The experience was much better than what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2013

Five Stars - I can't say enough nice things about Dr Jain and his staff! I was looking into getting the smart lipo done on my stomach. I have had 4 children and had stretch marks and lots of extra skin. I saw Dr Jain and he was so professional and honest without badmouthing this procedure. I ended up getting a tummy tuck from Dr Jain. It's been a little over a year. I am so happy with my results and the ease of my appointments and how friendly his staff is! I would highly recommend Dr Jain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2013

I can't say enough nice things about Dr Jain and his staff! I was looking into getting the smart lipo done on my stomach. I have had 4 children and had stretch marks and lots of extra skin. I saw Dr Jain and he was so professional and honest without badmouthing this procedure. I ended up getting a tummy tuck from Dr Jain. It's been a little over a year. I am so happy with my results and the ease of my appointments and how friendly his staff is! I would highly recommend Dr Jain! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.