Header Logo

2438 Research Parkway Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Colorado Springs, CO

The physicians and staff at the Institute of Plastic Surgery strive to maintain the highest level of satisfaction for our clients. Our office staff takes every effort to relieve the stress associated with visiting a physician’s office, and we recognize how impactful the choice of plastic surgery can be in your life. The patients that have had the opportunity to be under our care have provided personal stories and reviews about their experience. We invite you to read through these testimonials and find out more about the care that you will receive at our Colorado Springs, CO practice. We also encourage you to call us to learn more about our services and credentials. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am a raving fan of the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I have worked in the beauty industry in London, Paris, New York, L.A. Montreal and Vancouver. This place rivals big city style. From the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted by the smiles. The ‘understand YOUR world’ attitudes of Shalom and Arriana guide you into the elegant relaxed ambiance. My first appointment was to see Dr. Jain. I was sixtynine and was looking at a face lift. When I left the office the face lift was off the table...replaced by a group of small procedures....the ultherapy was a dream. Pulling up my neck and adding collagen to my face. How exciting! Ashley was my technician and she is quite simply amazing. My time with her went by so incredibly fast. I will be returning for more of these treatments in the years to come. Ashley also did some of my BBL treatments. Thankyou Ashley. Nicole has been my technician along with Ashley for the BBL treatments recommended by Dr. Jain. Nicole is a sweet spirit who also did the deep cleansing treatment on my face. I could not have been more impressed with the results of both these procedures. Thankyou Nicole. And now to the star of the show....Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain is marvelous! From his very relaxed demeanor to his extremely extensive knowledge of his field Dr. Jain decided what was best for me. He was bang on. Yes, he would have made so much more money by doing the prementioned face lift. I did not need a face lift! I needed exactly what he recommended. I feel and look great. Dr. Jain has injected Botox at the outside corners of my eyes...not overly done...just perfection. He certainly is the wizard of needles! Last summer’s broken neck left me with dominant neck cords. Dr. Jain’s finesse with the needle has softened these cords immensely. I have filler in my gnarly hands. They lost at least fifteen years immediately. I have also had filler around my mouth and lower face...the filler lasts about a year and Dr. Jain never gives me an over the top look. Thank you to Dr. Jain my new sensational beauty coach! I love my new family. Many Thankyou’s to all of you. Also a very special Thankyou for the gorgeous orchid plant you sent after I broke my neck. As mentioned before I am your a Raving Fan! I am so thrilled with my beauty family. I broke my neck last summer and shortly after I came home from the surgery I received a gorgeous orchid plant from Dr.Jain and his staff. It really is the little things that make this Institute an outstanding place to visit. All the little polished touches that welcome you to Dr. Jain’s world. I am so thrilled that I am now a part of this world. It is a perfect outcome for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I felt very comfortable every step of the way, from first interview through the last post surgery visit. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The blepharoplasty surgery results are exactly what I requested, very natural looking. Dr Jain (a super nice person) clearly listened to my thoughts about the procedure and desired results, offered options and information to consider, and at no time did I feel pressured in any way. I have recommended this office wholeheartedly to friends, and would go back myself in a second with any further surgery ideas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I am a raving fan of the Institute of Plastic Surgery. I have worked in the beauty industry in London, Paris, New York, L.A. Montreal and Vancouver. This place rivals big city style. From the moment you walk in the front door and are greeted by the smiles. The ‘understand YOUR world’ attitudes of Shalom and Arriana guide you into the elegant relaxed ambiance. My first appointment was to see Dr. Jain. I was sixtynine and was looking at a face lift. When I left the office the face lift was off the table...replaced by a group of small procedures....the ultherapy was a dream. Pulling up my neck and adding collagen to my face. How exciting! Ashley was my technician and she is quite simply amazing. My time with her went by so incredibly fast. I will be returning for more of these treatments in the years to come. Ashley also did some of my BBL treatments. Thankyou Ashley. Nicole has been my technician along with Ashley for the BBL treatments recommended by Dr. Jain. Nicole is a sweet spirit who also did the deep cleansing treatment on my face. I could not have been more impressed with the results of both these procedures. Thankyou Nicole.And now to the star of the show....Dr. Jain. Dr. Jain is marvelous! From his very relaxed demeanor to his extremely extensive knowledge of his field Dr. Jain decided what was best for me. He was bang on. Yes, he would have made so much more money by doing the prementioned face lift. I did not need a face lift! I needed exactly what he recommended. I feel and look great. Dr. Jain has injected Botox at the outside corners of my eyes...not overly done...just perfection. He certainly is the wizard of needles! Last summer’s broken neck left me with dominant neck cords. Dr. Jain’s finesse with the needle has softened these cords immensely. I have filler in my gnarly hands. They lost at least fifteen years immediately. I have also had filler around my mouth and lower face...the filler lasts about a year and Dr. Jain never gives me an over the top look. Thank you to Dr. Jain my new sensational beauty coach! I love my new family. Many Thankyou’s to all of you. Also a very special Thankyou for the gorgeous orchid plant you sent after I broke my neck. As mentioned before I am your a Raving Fan!I am so thrilled with my beauty family. I broke my neck last summer and shortly after I came home from the surgery I received a gorgeous orchid plant from Dr.Jain and his staff. It really is the little things that make this Institute an outstanding place to visit. All the little polished touches that welcome you to Dr. Jain’s world. I am so thrilled that I am now a part of this world. It is a perfect outcome for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

I can not express enough how much I recommend Dr Jain for any cosmetic procedures you need done! Just take a look at all of his reviews and you will see how amazing he and his staff is! Dr Jain is so incredibly knowledgeable but so warm and caring too! I had lip fillers done and am so glad I went to Dr Jain! They are absolutely perfect! The procedure took only a few minutes and I experienced very little discomfort during the procedure and even after! Dr Jain and his staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Such an Amazing Experience - I am so incredibly happy I went to Dr. Jain for my lip fillers!! I had very thin lips before and now they are perfect! He has such a great bedside manner! He was very knowledgeable and was so warm and caring too! I felt totally comfortable right away and after seeing how pretty my lips are one week out, he has my complete trust and I will definitely be going back to him! If I could give him... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr Jain is Amazing - I am so grateful that I went to Dr Jain for my lip fillers! I had very thin lips before and now they are stunning! Dr Jain and his staff are so warm and caring, I felt at ease right away! I can not recommend Dr Jain enough for any cosmetic procedures you may need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Great experience and great results! - Great experience with upper eye lift. Dr. Jain and staff were knowledgeable and great to deal with. When the day of surgery arrived, I felt ready to go and in good hands. Results were better than expected and I would recommend Dr. Jain without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2017

Everything You Could Ever Hope For In One Plastic Surgeon! - I have been a patient of Dr. Jain's for several years after I sought out and received a glowing recommendation concerning him from a physician friend. I have ongoing maintenance for Botox and fillers and in 2015, Dr. Jain did my upper eyelids and I rediscovered the joys of eye make-up! Seriously, the surgery went wonderfully well and I've been told my eyes are my best feature. I'm in my 60s and I've found that his facial cleanser and moisturizer are simply perfection. I'm of East European ancestry so I have a lot of red pigment in my skin. The Neuvonce ReNeu Cleanse and the Recovery Complex are phenomenal products and lessen the redness in my skin. (My husband uses the same products and finds them to be very effective also!) As to Dr. Jain himself, he is very personable and professional and always makes me feel that I have 100 percent of his attention. I also appreciate his stellar staff, Jody and Shalome are terrific ladies and always helpful. I recommend the Institute wholeheartedly; they're 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

Dr. Jain is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. He was recommended by two of my friends, and I was so impressed with their results I quickly made a consultation with Dr. Jain for a rhinoplasty. The very first time I met with Dr. Jain I immediately felt comfortable. He's warm, personable, and a great listener. He explained my procedure in simple terms and made sure I felt comfortable with my choice. My nose looks amazing! I've had other cosmetic procedures but Dr. Jain is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

The BEST plastic surgeon - Dr. Jain is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. He was recommended by two of my friends, and I was so impressed with their results I quickly made a consultation with Dr. Jain for a rhinoplasty. The very first time I met with Dr. Jain I immediately felt comfortable. He's warm, personable, and a great listener. He explained my procedure in simple terms and made sure I felt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Jain is amazing! - Colorado Springs, CO - I couldn't be happier with my decision to do a breast augmentation with Dr. Jain. I first met Dr. Jain when my sister did a rhinoplasty with him. He was very pleasant and there's not an ounce of arrogance (that you run across with other doctors) in his demeanor. He is warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I was impressed by how informed he kept me during my sisters procedure so naturally I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

My Plastic Surgeon for Life! - Colorado Springs, CO - I have been visiting Dr Jain for Dysport injections for over four years now. A month ago I decided it was time for lip injections. Dr Jain's chairside manner and attention to detail is impeccable. He answers all my questions, treats me as an individual, not just anther set of lips or wrinkles to correct and has a great way of making my look natural and exactly what I want. My drive from Denver... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

Top Tier Physician - Dr. Jain is easily one of the top tier plastic surgeons in the nation and I feel fortunate that his practice is in Colorado. He performed eyelid surgery on me in April, 2016 and I am totally happy...exuberant!...with the results! He is personable, professional and he listens to your hopes and concerns, all components of building trust between physician and patient. I would recommend him without reservation...you should see the smile in my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

The Eyes Have It! Colorado Springs, CO - Dr. Jain answered all of my questions and when his answers prompted further questions, he answered those, also. He gives you his complete focus and his interest is genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Dr. Krishna S. Dash is awesome! I got bit in the face by a dog while on vacation in Colo Springs and she saved me!  The emergency room didn't want to attempt to repair my nose so went to Dr. Dash the next day.  She was very upset with the emergency room and repaired my nose beautifully.  She then came in on her day off to take out the stitches so that I wouldn't have to worry about trying to make it home and find another doctor in time to take them out without scaring worse.  Thank you Dr. Dash!  Its was so heartwarming to see a doctor who truly cares about people and is good at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2015

Dr. Krishna S. Dash is awesome! I got bit in the face by a dog while on vacation in Colo Springs and she saved me!  The emergency room didn’t want to attempt to repair my nose so went to Dr. Dash the next day.  She was very upset with the emergency room and repaired my nose beautifully.  She then came in on her day off to take out the stitches so that I wouldn’t have to worry about trying to make it home and find another doctor in time to take them out without scaring worse.  Thank you Dr. Dash!  Its was so heartwarming to see a doctor who truly cares about people and is good at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

Great Doctor - Dr. Jain made me feel very comfortable from day one. He understood my concerns, and he let me know exactly what he thought about my rhinoplasty. Very caring and professional doctor.Followed up exactly one day after my procedure.Couldn't ask for a better doctor and a better experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.